STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1999, No. 1

The Constituencies Boundaries Commission Order 1999 made by the Governor-General under section 63 of the Constitution.

- 1. This Order may be cited as the Constituencies Boundaries Short title. Commission Order, 1999.
- 2. Antigua and Barbuda is divided into seventeen (17) Constituencies, stituencies, the boundaries whereof are the same as those as are defined in the Schedule to the Constituencies Boundaries Commission Order 1984, S.I. 1984 No. 4.
- **3.** This Order comes into force upon the next dissolution of Commencement. Parliament after it is made.

Made this 8th day of January, 1999.

James B. Carlisle, Governor-General.