Municipal City Council and Municipal Town Council Elections (Polling Stations)

Order, 2015

GN No. 108 of 2015

Government Gazette of Mauritius No. 49 of 19 May 2015

THE MUNICIPAL CITY COUNCIL AND MUNICIPAL TOWN COUNCIL ELECTIONS
REGULATIONS 2012

Order made by the Electoral Supervisory Commission under regulation 7 of the Municipal City Council and Municipal Town Council Elections Regulations 2012

1. This order may be cited as the Municipal City Council and Municipal Town Council Elections (Polling Stations) Order, 2015.

2. The buildings enumerated in the Schedule to this Order shall be polling stations respectively appointed for each of the electoral wards of the Municipal City Council and Municipal Town Council mentioned in the said Schedule.

Made by the Electoral Supervisory Commission on the 14th day of May two thousand and fifteen.

Y. Aboobaker, S.C., C.S.K

Chairman

Electoral Supervisory Commission

SCHEDULE MUNICIPAL CITY COUNCIL OF PORT LOUIS

Electoral	Polling Stations	
Ward		
	1	Pointe aux Sables Government School
	2	J. M. Frank Richard State Secondary School
	3	New La Tour Koenig Government School
1	4	La Tour Koenig Government School
	1	Xavier Christian Barbe Government School
	2	New Pailles Government School
	3	Grand River North West Government School
2	4	Dr. James Burty David State Secondary School
	1	Residence Vallijee Government School
	2	Renganaden Seeneevassen Government School
	3	MEDCO Cassis Secondary School
	4	Dr. Edgar Millien Government School
3	5	Raoul Rivet Government School
	6	Notre Dame de Bon Secours Roman Catholic Aided School
	7	Sir Abdool Razack Mohamed State Secondary School
	1	Renganaden Seeneevassen State Secondary School
	2	Labourdonnais Government School
	3	Guy Rozemont Government School
4	4	St. Jean Baptiste de la Salle Roman Catholic Aided School
	5	Notre Dame de la Paix Roman Catholic Aided School
	1	Surtee Soomiee Government School
	2	Dr. Idrice A. Goumany Government School
	3	Jean Lebrun Government School
5	4	MEDCO Trinity Secondary School (
	1	Villiers René Government School
	2	Coeur Sacré de Jesus Roman Catholic Aided School
	3	St. Francois Xavier Roman Catholic Aided School
6	4	Emmanuel Anquetil Government School
	5	Abdool Rahman Abdool Government School
	1	Nicolay Government School
	2	La Briquetterie Government School
_	3	Père Laval Roman Catholic Aided School
7	4	Elsie Prèle Government School (Ex. Ste. Croix Government School)
	1	Port Louis North State Secondary School
8	2	Vallée Des Prêtres Government School
	3	Chitrakoot Government School

MUNICIPAL TOWN COUNCIL OF BEAU BASSIN - ROSE HILL

	1	Ramnures Chowbay Nuckchady Government School
	2	Centre pour Education Specialisee (COLIBRI)
1	3	Université des mascareignes (Ex. S. Murday SSS (Vocational)
	1	Stanley Government School
	2	André Bazerque Government School
2	3	Aimé_Césaire_Government_School
	1	Remy Ollier 'B' Government School
	2	Notre Dame des Victoires Roman Catholic Aided School
	3	St. Enfant Jesus Roman Catholic Aided School
3	4	Henry Buswell Government School
	5	Rose Hill Central Government School
	1	Roches Brunes Government School
4	2	Mont Roches Training Centre
-	3	Barkly Government School
	1	Phillipe Rivalland Roman Catholic Aided School
	2	Andre Glover Government School
	3	Vele Govinden Government School
5	4	Jules Koenig Government School
	1	College de la Confiance
6	2	Beau Bassin State Secondary School
	3	Coromandel Government School

MUNICIPAL TOWN COUNCIL OF CUREPIPE

	1	Allée Brillant Government School
	2	Floreal Youth Centre -
	3	Reverend Henri Espitalier Noel Government School
1	4	Floreal State Secondary School
	1	Lapeyrouse Government School
	2	Dunputh Lallah State Secondary School
	3	Hugh Otter Barry Government School
2	4	Curepipe Road Government School
	5	Notre Dame de la Confiance Roman Catholic Aided School
	1	St. Esprit Roman Catholic Aided School
3	2	Wooton Government School
3	3	St. Jean Bosco Roman Catholic Aided School
	1	Forest Side State Secondary School (Girls)
4	2	Ste. Thérèse Roman Catholic Aided School
	3	Cite Atlee Government School
	1	Robinson Road Goveriunent School
5	2	James Toolsy Government School

MUNICIPAL TOWN COUNCIL OF QUATRE BORNES

1

1	2	Beau Sejour Government School
	3	Baichoo Madhoo Government School
	1	Eugene Dethise Roman Catholic Aided School
2	2	Sir Veerasamy Ringadoo Government School
	3	Emilienne Rochecouste Government School
	1	Sookun Gaya Government School
3	2	Louis Nellan 'B' Government School
	1	Palma Government School
4	2	Louis Nellan 'A' Government School
	1	Hurrylall Chooromoney Government School
5	2	Candos Government School

MUNICIPAL TOWN COUNCIL OF VACOAS-PHOENIX

	1	Jean Paul II Roman Catholic Aided School (Ex Glen Park Roman Catholic
1	· ·	· ·
	<u> </u>	Aided School)
	2	Glen Park Municipal Multipurpose Complex
	3	Glen Park Sports Complex
	4	La Marie Community Centre
	5	Henrietta Government School
	1	Pandit Sahadeo Government School
	2	Vacoas State Secondary School (Boys)
	3	Pandit Cashinath Kistoe Aryan Vedic Hindu Aided School
2	4	Reunion Road Government School
	1	Madho Gopaul Government School
	2	Jagessur Tiwari Ramsoondar Government School
	3	Mahatma Gandhi Secondary School, Solferino
3	4	Visitation Roman Catholic Aided School
	1	Clairfonds Training Centre (MITD) — (Ex MEDCO Clairfonds Secondary
		School)
	2	Phoenix State Secondary School
4	3	N.Saddul Government School
	4	Dr. Maurice Curé State College
	1	St. Paul Roman Catholic Aided School
_	2	Phoenix Government School
5	3	Sir Abdool Raman Osman State College
	1	Mesnil Government School
	2	Highlands Government School
	3	Belle Terre Welfare Centre
	4	Cinq Arpents Community Centre
6	5	Shri Shamboonath Government School
	6	Hermitage Community Centre